关于艾伯特

致力于品质、创新和进取,ALBERT NOBILIS(艾伯特)男装保持传统高品质的同时创造新时尚。我们的愿景是重新定义21世纪的价值和奢华,并加强品质导向品牌的定位。不拘一格、时尚、浪漫--- ALBERT NOBILIS(艾伯特)产品代表着对创新的不懈追求,融合意大利人的想象力、工艺、品质和细节关注。

理念

瑞士人因其致力于完美设计和精密制造而举世闻名。 ALBERT NOBILIS(艾伯特)男装以等同的高标准生产完成。我们的设计团队秉承永恒的艺术创作,这激励我们生产出兼备前沿设计与时尚激情的奢华产品。

品质与可持续发展

作为价值观的共同基础,品质与可持续性贯穿我们整个商业模式:卓越、创新、激情与诚信,伴随着产品的制造全过程,从设计到最终生产,从原料采购到制作工艺,直至零售终端。
我们的战略是把可持续性发展作为寻找提升产品价值的新机遇来源,更有效利用资源。 从长远来看,秉承可持续发展的企业文化,必将不断提高我们的业绩。
为实现我们的目标,ALBERT NOBILIS(艾伯特)遵循以下承诺:
—— 持续改善我们所有产品的环保性能。
—— 防止污染,保护生物多样性,减少浪费,并最大限度地减少资源消耗。
—— 遵循整个供应链中的最高环境和社会实施标准,并使用可持续材料。
—— 通过培训,让所有员工、合作伙伴和供应商参与我们的品质和可持续发展承诺。
—— 以公平道义的准则运营我们的业务。
这些承诺是建立和审视我们目标、指标的框架,与公司经营理念一致。

Committed to quality, innovative and progressive, Albert Nobilis pursuit is to preserve traditional quality approach to create fashion. Our vision to redefine value and luxury for the 21st century, further reinforcing our position as a quality driven brand, eclectic, contemporary, romantic—Albert Nobilis products represent the methodical pursuit of innovation paired with Italian Imagination and craftsmanship, quality and attention to detail.

The Swiss commitment to quality and precision manufacturing is legendary. ALBERT NOBILIS menswear is manufactured with these same high standards. Our design team bases their work on timeless artistic creations, this inspires us to create luxury products with a sharp design and passion for beauty.

We integrate Quality and Sustainability in our business model as a common ground of our values: excellence, innovation, passion and integrity, all along the lifecycle of our products, from the design to the end product, going through the sourcing of raw materials until out manufacturing process until the retail store.

Ours strategy is to incorporate sustainability as a source of new opportunities that add more value to our products, being more efficient at using resources. That means governing a corporate culture of sustainability that will be an advantage for the company in the long term, improving continuously our performance.

To achieve our goals, Albert Nobilis follows below commitments:

- Continuous improvement of the environmental performance of all our products.

- Prevent pollution, protect biodiversity, reduce waste, and minimize the consumption of resources.

- Follow the implementation of the highest environmental and social standards throughout the supply chains and use sustainable materials

- Engage, train and aware all our employees, partners and suppliers into our quality and sustainability commitments.

- Lead our operations under an ethical and responsible perspective and fair trade.

These commitments are the framework to establish and review our objectives and targets, aligned to our corporate governance.

NEWSLETTER:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER